HUNTER VALLEY GLIDING CLUB

DUTY ROSTER

Date

Operational status

Comments

Sat 24 Oct

Coaching Weekend

Sun 25 Oct

Coaching Weekend

Sat 31 Oct

Normal club operations

Sun 01 Nov

Normal club operations

3 Gift Certificate or Air Experience flights are available.

Sat 07 Nov

Normal club operations

Sun 08 Nov

Normal club operations

Sat 14 Nov

See comments

2 Gift Certificate or Air Experience flights are available.
Student Training Day & Early Start

Sun 15 Nov

Normal club operations

Fri 20 Nov

Normal club operations

Sat 21 Nov

Normal club operations

Sun 22 Nov

Normal club operations

Sat 28 Nov

Normal club operations

Sun 29 Nov

Normal club operations