HVGC logo.gif

HUNTER VALLEY GLIDING CLUB

DUTY ROSTER

Date

Operational status

Comments

Sat 08 May

Normal club operations

3 Gift Certificate or Air Experience flights are available.

3

0

Sun 09 May

Normal club operations

0

0

Fri 14 May

Normal club operations

0

1

Sat 15 May

Normal club operations

1 Gift Certificate or Air Experience flight is available.

2

1

Sun 16 May

Normal club operations

2 Gift Certificate or Air Experience flights are available.

2

0

Sat 22 May

Normal club operations

0

0

Sun 23 May

Independent ops only

0

0

Sat 29 May

Normal club operations

0

0

Sun 30 May

Normal club operations

3 Gift Certificate or Air Experience flights are available.

3

0

Sat 05 Jun

Normal club operations

3 Gift Certificate or Air Experience flights are available.

3

0

Sun 06 Jun

Normal club operations

0

0

Sat 12 Jun

Normal club operations

0

0

Sun 13 Jun

Normal club operations

2 Gift Certificate or Air Experience flights are available.

2

0

Fri 18 Jun

Normal club operations

0

0

Sat 19 Jun

Normal club operations

2 Gift Certificate or Air Experience flights are available.

2

0

Sun 20 Jun

Normal club operations

0

0

Sat 26 Jun

Normal club operations

0

0

Sun 27 Jun

Normal club operations

3 Gift Certificate or Air Experience flights are available.

3

0